Call of Duty: Modern Warfare PC Beta Test opens September 19th

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Get a chance to play Call of Duty: Modern Warfare on PC earlier than expected!

Fans eagerly awaiting the return of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare are in for a treat. Blizzard will be conducting a PC Beta Test for the game running from September 19 to 23.

Players who pre-purchased a copy of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare will be given access to the Beta on September 19, 10 am PT (September 20, 1 am, Manila Time). For everyone else, the doors will open on September 20, 6 pm PT (September 21, 9 am, Manila Time). For players who pre-purchased, you’ll need to redeem a beta code here, to gain access to the Beta on Thursday.

The game can actually be pre-loaded via the Battle.net desktop app as early as today. Blizzard will also give PC Beta Testers the option to opt-in to Crossplay, for a chance to play with PS4 and Xbox One players. For more information on crossplay options, head on over here. The game launches on PC exclusively on Battle.net come October 25th.

Advertisements