by diceanddpads in
Consoles News PC PS4 Video Game Xbox One Family

Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown Season Pass includes 3 DLCs!

Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown, Bandai Namco’s latest title in their long-running aerial combat series, is receiving three DLCs. All of these additional content, are of course, included in a Season Pass.

The three updates will arrive at different dates and includes new aircrafts (manned and unmanned), skins, and weapons. The new aircrafts that will grace Ace Combat 7 are — the ADF-11F Raven (unmanned), ADF-01 FALKEN (unmanned), and the ADFX-01 Morgan (manned).

As for skins, we’re getting the F22A Mobius skin, Su-30M2 Sol skin, and X-02S Strike Wyvern skin. Other than that, there’ll also be new squad emblems.

DLC 1 with the AD-11F Raven arrives on May 22nd, while the ADF-01 FALKEN and ADFX-01 Moran, will arrive on June 26th and July 31st, respectively. You can grab an Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown Season Pass here.

Share Post:

Related Posts