Konami Arcade Classics Anniversary Collection out now


As part of the 50th year Anniversary of Konami!

The Arcade Classics Anniversary Collection, the first part of Konami’s 50th year celebration, finally hit the stores today. The collection is available on the PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

The Arcade Classics Anniversary Collection is composed of eight classic titles from Konami’s library, which includes:

  • Haunted Castle
  • Typhoon (A-Jax)
  • Nemesis (Gradius)
  • Vulcan Venture (Gradius II)
  • Life Force (Salamander)
  • Thunder Cross
  • Scramble
  • TwinBee

Players can experience these classic titles in all their retro glory with a few modern enhancements and features. You can grab a copy of the Collection via the links below:

Konami is also releasing a Castlevania Anniversary Collection as well as a Contra Anniversary Collection soon.