Nintendo announces a Pokemon Direct

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Could it finally be what we’ve been waiting for?!

And just like that Nintendo has dropped a bomb by announcing a Pokemon Direct, happening on February 27 at 6am PT, 9am ET (10pm Manila time).

Please don’t be Let’s Go 2…

Apart from the date and time reveal, Nintendo also stated that the direct will run for roughly only 7 minutes. This may be enough for at least 2 to 3 games or it may entirely be dedicated to that new core Pokemon game we’ve all been waiting for a.k.a Gen 8.

Either way, we’ll be sure to cover this one by the minute. So stay tuned and may we not get disappointed.

Advertisements